High Places – Sonora

By: Thrill Jockey Records
Source: http://vimeo.com/thrilljockey

High Places – Original Colors – out now
thrilljockey.com/​catalog/​?id=105392

High Places tour dates:
Fri Nov 4 Los Angeles, CA – The Smell – Post Present Medium (PPM) Ten Year Anniversary Celebration
Tue Nov 8 Philadelphia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie
Thu Nov 10 Baltimore, MD – Softhouse w/Purity Ring
Fri Nov 11 Ann Arbor, MI – WCBN presents w/Damned Dogs at the Halfass
Sun Nov 13 Grand Rapids, MI – Pyramid Scheme w/Memoryhouse
Mon Nov 14 Toronto, ON – Garrison
Tue Nov 15 Montreal, QC – Il Motore
Fri Nov 18 Brooklyn, NY – Glasslands

Fri Nov 25 Madrid, Spain – Primavera Club
Sat Nov 26 Barcelona, Spain – Primavera Club
Tue Nov 29 London, UK – Plan B
Wed Nov 30 Paris, France – Batofar
Thu Dec 1 Kortrijk, Belgium – De Kreun
Fri Dec 2 Koeln, Germany – Week-End Festival
Sat Dec 3 Berlin, Germany – HAU 2
Sun Dec 4 Prague, Czech Republic – Meet Factory
Mon Dec 5 Vienna, Austria – B72
Tue Dec 6 Muenchen, Germany – Feierwerk
Wed Dec 7 Luzern, Switzerland – Suedpol
Thu Dec 8 Yverdon, Switzerland – Amalgame
Fri Dec 9 Torino, Italy – Spazio 211
Sat Dec 10 Bologna, Italy – Locomotiv
Sun Dec 11 Bourogne, France – Generiq Festival
Tue Dec 13 Den Haag, Netherlands – State-X New Forms Festival
Wed Dec 14 Amsterdam, Netherlands – OT301
Fri Dec 16 Lisbon, Portugal – ZDB
Sat Dec 17 Guimaraes, Portugal – CCVF

Director / Writer : Keith Musil
Producer: Jett Steiger of TEAM G
Production Manager: Alexandra Hope
DP: David Mcfarland
First AC: Jaxson Woods
Key Grip: Greg Karamov
BB Grip: Elias Guitierrez
Production designer: Collins Schude
SFX Make up: Masa Yashikimura, Julian Bonfiglio
PAs: Dylan DiMaggio, Tom Salvaggio
Colorist: Bossi Baker
Sylist: Mary Pearson

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *